Sun, Aug 29 | Wonder

BIRTHDAY PARTY - Online language exchange - ALL LANGUAGES!

Registration is Closed
BIRTHDAY PARTY - Online language exchange - ALL LANGUAGES!

Time & Location

Aug 29, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM EDT
Wonder

About the Event

We are having a FREE online Langroops language exchange meetup for ALL languages to celebrate Langroops 1 year birthday!

This meetup will take place on Sunday the 29th of August at:

10:00 AM (New York)

3:00 PM (London)

5:00 PM (Tel Aviv)

11:00 PM (Tokyo)

During the meetup, participants will have a chance to move freely throught a virtual space and video chat with groups of people in different languages!

Please register for the event to recive the event link via Email.

Share This Event