Sun, Mar 14 | Zoom

Dutch / Hebrew - Online Language Exchange

Registration is Closed
Dutch / Hebrew - Online Language Exchange

Time & Location

Mar 14, 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM UTC
Zoom

About the Event

We are having a FREE online Langroops language exchange meetup!

for people who are native speakers of either: Hebrew or Dutch

Hosted by: Amy Wouter

(https://www.langroops.com/our-team)

This meetup will take place on Sunday the 14th of March at

17:30 PM GMT

19:30 PM (Jerusalem)

18:30 PM (Amsterdam)

During the meetup, participants will have a chance to practice speaking in the language they are learning with other learners and native speakers in small groups of 4-5 people.

To learn more about this meetup, check out our website: https://www.langroops.com/about-us

To join this community or to discover other Langroops communities:

https://www.langroops.com/communities

Share This Event