Thu, Nov 19 | Zoom

English\ العربية - Online language exchange (1)

Registration is Closed
English\ العربية - Online language exchange (1)

Time & Location

Nov 19, 2020, 8:00 PM GMT+2 – Nov 20, 2020, 12:00 AM GMT+2
Zoom

About the Event

We are having a FREE onlineLangroops language exchange meetup!

for people who are native speakers of either: English or Arabic

Hosted by: Marah Rawajbeh 

This meetup will take place on Sunday, November  1, 2020 at: 

20:00 (Jerusalem)

13:00 (New York)

20:00 (Riyadh)

During the meetup, participants will have a chance to practice speaking in the language they are learning with other learners and native speakers in small groups of 4-5 people.

To learn more about Langroops meetups, check out our website: https://www.langroops.com/about-us

To join this Langroops community or to discover other Langroops please consult with our bot:

https://www.langroops.com/communities

Share This Event