Thu, Oct 08 | Zoom

English\ العربية - Online language exchange

Registration is Closed
English\ العربية - Online language exchange

Time & Location

Oct 08, 2020, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM GMT+3
Zoom

About the Event

We are having a FREE online Langroops language exchange meetup!

for people who are native speakers of either: Arabic or English

This meetup will take place on Thursday the 8th of October at

18:00 PM (Jerusalem)

11:00 AM (New York)

19:00 PM (Dubai)

During the meetup participants will have a chance to practice speaking in the language they are learning with other learners and native speakers in small groups of 4-5 people.

To learn more about this meetup, check out our website: https://www.langroops.com/about-us

To join this community or to discover other Langroops communities please consult with our assistant:

https://m.me/langroops?ref=w12878389

مرحباً!

 لدينا في Langroops لقاء للتبادل اللغوي لمتحدثي اللغات العربية والانجليزية! 

خلال اللقاء سيجد المشاركون فرصة للتحدث باللغة اللتي يريدون تعلمها مع متحدثين ومتعلمين للغة في مجموعات مكونة من 3-4 اشخاص، سيعقد اللقاء عبر تطبيق Zoom بتاريخ 8/10/2020 في تمام الساعة السادسة مساءاً بتوقيت القدس (GMT+3)

الساعة التاسعة مساءاً بتوقيت دبي

الساعة الحادية عشر صباحاً بتوقيت نيويورك 

للمشاركة في هذا اللقاء قومو بالضغط على الرابط التالي:

https://www.langroops.com/event-details/english-al-rbyt-online-language-exchange-3 

لمعرفة المزيد قومو بزيارة موقعنا الالكتروني:

https://www.langroops.com/about-us

 

لكي تنضمو لمجتمعنا او لمجتمعات Langroops للغات الاخرى ولتشاركو Langroops مع اصدقائكم قومو بزيارة الآلي:

https://m.me/langroops?ref=w12878389

Share This Event