Sat, Jan 23 | Zoom

English / Arabic - Online language exchange

Registration is Closed
English / Arabic - Online language exchange

Time & Location

Jan 23, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM GMT+2
Zoom

About the Event

We are having a FREE onlineLangroops language exchange meetup!

for people who are native speakers of either: English or Arabic

Hosted by: Marah Rawajbeh 

This meetup will take place on Saturday, January 23th at: 

18:00 (Jerusalem)

11:00 (New York)

19:00 (Riyadh)

During the meetup, participants will have a chance to practice speaking in the language they are learning with other learners and native speakers in small groups of 4-5 people.

To learn more about Langroops meetups, check out our website: https://www.langroops.com/about-us

To join this Langroops community or to discover other Langroops please consult with our bot:

https://www.langroops.com/communities

Registration is Closed

Share This Event