Tue, Oct 27 | Zoom

English/עברית: Online language exchange

Registration is Closed
English/עברית: Online language exchange

Time & Location

Oct 27, 2020, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM GMT+2
Zoom

About the Event

We are having a FREE online Langroops language exchange meetup!

for people who are native speakers of either: Hebrew or English

Hosted by: Guy Freeman

(https://www.langroops.com/our-team)

This meetup will take place on Tuesday the 27th of October at

20:00 PM (Jerusalem)

14:00 PM (New York)

18:00 PM (London)

During the meetup, participants will have a chance to practice speaking in the language they are learning with other learners and native speakers in small groups of 4-5 people.

To learn more about this meetup, check out our website: https://www.langroops.com/about-us

To join this community or to discover other Langroops communities:

https://www.langroops.com/communities

Share This Event