Sat, Jan 23 | Zoom

English / Chinese - Online language exchange

Registration is Closed
English / Chinese - Online language exchange

Time & Location

Jan 23, 5:00 PM – 6:30 PM
Zoom

About the Event

We are having a FREE online Langroops language exchange meetup!

for people who are native speakers of either: Chinese or English

Hosted by: Siyi Fan

This meetup will take place on Saturday the 23rd of January at

17:00 PM (Jerusalem)

23:00 PM (Beijing)

10:00 AM (Toronto) 

During the meetup, participants will have a chance to practice speaking in the language they are learning with other learners and native speakers in small groups of 4-5 people.

To learn more about this meetup, check out our website: https://www.langroops.com/about-us

To join this community or to discover other Langroops communities please consult with our assistant:

https://www.langroops.com/communities 

Share This Event