Wed, Feb 24 | Zoom

English / Chinese - Online language exchange (1)

Registration is Closed
English / Chinese - Online language exchange (1)

Time & Location

Feb 24, 4:00 PM – 8:00 PM GMT+2
Zoom

About the Event

We are having a FREE online Langroops language exchange meetup!

for people who are native speakers of either: Chinese or English

Hosted by: Siyi Fan

This meetup will take place on Saturday the 6th of February at

16:00 PM (Jerusalem)

22:00 PM (Beijing)

9:00 AM (Toronto) 

During the meetup, participants will have a chance to practice speaking in the language they are learning with other learners and native speakers in small groups of 4-5 people.

To learn more about this meetup, check out our website: https://www.langroops.com/about-us

To join this community or to discover other Langroops communities please consult with our assistant:

https://www.langroops.com/communities 

Share This Event