Fri, Jan 22 | Zoom

English / Filipino - Online language exchange

Registration is Closed
English / Filipino - Online language exchange

Time & Location

Jan 22, 12:30 PM – 2:00 PM GMT+2
Zoom

About the Event

We are having a FREE online Langroops language exchange meetup!

for people who are native speakers of either: Filipino (Tagalog) or English

Hosted by: Jacqueline Flores

(https://www.langroops.com/our-team)

This meetup will take place on Friday the 22nd of January at

12:30 PM (Jerusalem)

18:30 PM (Manila)

21:30 PM (Canberra)

During the meetup, participants will have a chance to practice speaking in the language they are learning with other learners and native speakers in small groups of 4-5 people.

To learn more about this meetup, check out our website: https://www.langroops.com/about-us

To join this community or to discover other Langroops communities:

https://www.langroops.com/communities

Share This Event