Sun, Oct 11 | Zoom

English/हिन्दी - online language exchange

Registration is Closed
English/हिन्दी - online language exchange

Time & Location

Oct 11, 2020, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM GMT+3
Zoom

About the Event

We are having a FREE online Langroops language exchange meetup!

for people who are native speakers of either: Hindi or English

This meetup will take place on Sunday the 11th of October at

18:30 PM (Jerusalem)

21:00 PM (India)

11:30 AM (New York)

During the meetup participants will have a chance to practice speaking in the language they are learning with other learners and native speakers in small groups of 4-5 people.

To learn more about this meetup, check out our website: https://www.langroops.com/about-us

To join this community or to discover other Langroops communities please consult with our assistant:

https://m.me/langroops?ref=w12878389

Share This Event