Sun, Oct 18 | Zoom

English/हिन्दी - online language exchange

Registration is Closed
English/हिन्दी - online language exchange

Time & Location

Oct 18, 2020, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM GMT+3
Zoom

About the Event

We are having a FREE online Langroops language exchange meetup!

for people who are native speakers of either: Hindi or English

This meetup will take place on Sunday the 18th of October at

19:00 PM (Jerusalem)

21:30 PM (India)

12:00 PM (New York)

During the meetup, participants will have a chance to practice speaking in the language they are learning with other learners and native speakers in small groups of 4-5 people.

To learn more about this meetup, check out our website: https://www.langroops.com/about-us

To join this community or to discover other Langroops communities please consult with our assistant:

https://m.me/langroops?ref=w12878389

Share This Event