Wed, Nov 25 | Zoom

English/Indonesia (Bahasa) : Online language exchange

Registration is Closed
English/Indonesia (Bahasa) : Online language exchange

Time & Location

Nov 25, 2020, 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM GMT+2
Zoom

About the Event

We are having a FREE online Langroops language exchange meetup!

for people who are native speakers of either: Indonesian or English

This meetup will take place on Wednesday the 25th of November at

15:00 PM (Jerusalem)

20:00 PM (Jakarta)

13:00 PM (London)

During the meetup, participants will have a chance to practice speaking in the language they are learning with other learners and native speakers in small groups of 4-5 people.

To learn more about this meetup, check out our website: https://www.langroops.com/about-us

To join this community or to discover other Langroops communities:

https://www.langroops.com/communities

Share This Event