Mon, Mar 08 | Zoom

English / Italian - Online language exchange

Registration is Closed
English / Italian - Online language exchange

Time & Location

Mar 08, 4:30 PM – 6:00 PM UTC
Zoom

About the Event

We are having a FREE online Langroops language exchange meetup!

for people who are native speakers of either: Italian or English

Hosted by: Jessica Ascenzi

This meetup will take place on Monday the 8th of March at

16:30 PM (GMT)

17:30 PM (Rome)

11:30 AM (New York)

During the meetup, participants will have a chance to practice speaking in the language they are learning with other learners and native speakers in small groups of 4-5 people.

To learn more about this meetup, check out our website: https://www.langroops.com/about-us

To join this community or to discover other Langroops communities:

https://www.langroops.com/communities

Share This Event