Mon, Jan 04 | Zoom

English/Italiano - Online language exchange

Registration is Closed
English/Italiano - Online language exchange

Time & Location

Jan 04, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM GMT+2
Zoom

About the Event

We are having a FREE online Langroops language exchange meetup!

for people who are native speakers of either: Italian or English

Hosted by: Jessica Ascenzi

This meetup will take place on Monday the 4h of January at

20:00 PM (Jerusalem)

19:00 PM (Rome)

13:00 AM (New York)

During the meetup, participants will have a chance to practice speaking in the language they are learning with other learners and native speakers in small groups of 4-5 people.

To learn more about this meetup, check out our website: https://www.langroops.com/about-us

To join this community or to discover other Langroops communities:

https://www.langroops.com/communities

Registration is Closed

Share This Event

Next Step: