Sat, Dec 12 | Zoom

español/English - Online language exchange

Registration is Closed
español/English - Online language exchange

Time & Location

Dec 12, 2020, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM GMT+2
Zoom

About the Event

We are having a FREE online Langroops language exchange meetup! for people who are native speakers of either: Spanish or English 

Hosted by: Ary Palacios 

(https://www.langroops.com/our-team)

This meetup will take place on Saturday the 12th of December at 

15:00 PM (São Paulo Time) 

18:00 PM (London Time) 

20:00 PM (Jerusalem)

During the meetup, participants will have a chance to practice speaking in the language they are learning with other learners and native speakers in small groups of 4-5 people. 

To learn more about this meetup, check out our website: 

https://www.langroops.com/about-us 

To join this community or to discover other Langroops communities:

https://www.langroops.com/communities

¡Tenemos una reunión GRATIS de intercambio lingüístico de Langroops!

Es para los hablantes nativos de inglés o español.

Esta reunión será el miércoles 12 de December a las:

15:00 h (São Paulo)

18:00 h (London)

20:00 h (Jerusalem)

Durante la reunión los participantes tendrán la oportunidad de practicar hablando en el idioma que están aprendiendo con otros estudiantes y hablantes nativos, en grupos pequeños de unas 4-5 personas.

Para unirte a esta comunidad o para descubrir otros grupos de comunidades de Langroops, por favor, consulta con nuestra asistente: https://www.langroops.com/communities

Registration is Closed

Share This Event