Wed, Jan 06 | Zoom

Français/Português - Online language exchange

Registration is Closed
Français/Português - Online language exchange

Time & Location

Jan 06, 12:00 AM – 1:30 AM GMT+2
Zoom

About the Event

We are having a FREE online Langroops language exchange meetup!

for people who are native speakers of either: French or Portuguese 

This meetup will take place on Tuesday the 5th of January at

00:00 AM (Jerusalem) [Wedensday the 6th]

19:00 PM (Rio de Janeiro)

23:00 PM (Paris)

During the meetup, participants will have a chance to practice speaking in the language they are learning with other learners and native speakers in small groups of 4-5 people.

To learn more about this meetup, check out our website: https://www.langroops.com/about-us

To join this community or to discover other Langroops communities:

https://www.langroops.com/communities

Registration is Closed

Share This Event