Sat, Nov 21 | Zoom

Français/Português - Online language exchange

Registration is Closed
Français/Português - Online language exchange

Time & Location

Nov 21, 2020, 4:00 PM – 5:30 PM GMT+2
Zoom

About the Event

We are having a FREE online Langroops language exchange meetup!

for people who are native speakers of either: French or Portuguese 

This meetup will take place on Saturday the 21st of November at

15:00 PM (Jerusalem)

10:00 AM (Rio de Janeiro)

15:00 PM (Paris)

During the meetup, participants will have a chance to practice speaking in the language they are learning with other learners and native speakers in small groups of 4-5 people.

To learn more about this meetup, check out our website: https://www.langroops.com/about-us

To join this community or to discover other Langroops communities:

https://www.langroops.com/communities

Registration is Closed

Share This Event