Sat, Jan 30 | Zoom

French / Portuguese - Online language exchange

Registration is Closed
French / Portuguese - Online language exchange

Time & Location

Jan 30, 9:30 PM – 11:00 PM GMT+2
Zoom

About the Event

We are having a FREE online Langroops language exchange meetup!

for people who are native speakers of either: French or Portuguese 

This meetup will take place on Saturday the 30th of January at

21:30 AM (Jerusalem) 

16:30 PM (Rio de Janeiro)

20:30 PM (Paris)

During the meetup, participants will have a chance to practice speaking in the language they are learning with other learners and native speakers in small groups of 4-5 people.

To learn more about this meetup, check out our website: https://www.langroops.com/about-us

To join this community or to discover other Langroops communities:

https://www.langroops.com/communities

Registration is Closed

Share This Event