Wed, Mar 03 | Zoom

Hebrew / Portuguese - Online language exchange

Registration is Closed
Hebrew / Portuguese - Online language exchange

Time & Location

Mar 03, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM GMT+2
Zoom

About the Event

We are having a FREE online Langroops language exchange meetup!

for people who are native speakers of either: Hebrew or Portuguese 

This meetup will take place on Wednesday the 3rd of March at

20:00 PM (Jerusalem)

18:00 PM (Lisbon)

15:00 PM (Rio de Janeiro)

During the meetup, participants will have a chance to practice speaking in the language they are learning with other learners and native speakers in small groups of 4-5 people.

To learn more about this meetup, check out our website: https://www.langroops.com/about-us

To join this community or to discover other Langroops communities:

https://www.langroops.com/communities

Registration is Closed

Share This Event