Sun, Mar 07 | Zoom

Korean / Spanish - Online Language Exchange

Registration is Closed
Korean / Spanish - Online Language Exchange

Time & Location

Mar 07, 4:00 AM – 5:30 AM GMT+2
Zoom

About the Event

We are having a FREE online Langroops language exchange meetup!

for people who are native speakers of either: Korean or Spanish

Hosted by: Maribel Mena

This meetup will take place on Saturday/Sunday the 6th/7th of March at:

4:00 AM (Jerusalem) - Sunday

21:00 PM (Bogota) - Saturday

11:00 AM (Seoul) - Sunday

*there is only one event - the two dates is a result of the time difference*

During the meetup, participants will have a chance to practice speaking in the language they are learning with other learners and native speakers in small groups of 4-5 people.

To learn more about this meetup, check out our website: https://www.langroops.com/about-us

To join this community or to discover other Langroops communities:

https://www.langroops.com/communities

Registration is Closed

Share This Event