Fri, Oct 16 | Zoom

中文/English - Online language exchange

Registration is Closed
 中文/English - Online language exchange

Time & Location

Oct 16, 2020, 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM GMT+3
Zoom

About the Event

We are having a FREE online Langroops language exchange meetup!

for people who are native speakers of either: Chinese or English

This meetup will take place on Friday the 16th of October at

15:00 PM (Jerusalem)

20:00 PM (Beijing)

8:00 AM (New York)

During the meetup, participants will have a chance to practice speaking in the language they are learning with other learners and native speakers in small groups of 4-5 people.

To learn more about this meetup, check out our website: https://www.langroops.com/about-us

To join this community or to discover other Langroops communities please consult with our assistant:

https://m.me/langroops?ref=w12878389

Registration is Closed

Share This Event