This page can be viewed by members only.
Click Here to open a member profile for FREE.

Your profile has been flagged.
Your use of the Langroops website has been limited.

Please review your profile to make sure it complies with Langroops guidlines.

If you think your profile has been wrongly flagged or you have made changes please email us at langroops@gmail.com and we will review your claim.

HOST

Events Attended: 

Events Hosted: 

Untitled design (34).png

NATIVE

Untitled design (35).png

STUDYING

Chinese

English

A1

I'M FROM

China

LEARNING GOALS

CORRECT ME ON

Flag Profile
Member ID: 
f2cd9125
Report Member
Image-empty-state.png

Henry Wang

ABOUT ME

My name is Henry,male,45 year old. Now I live in Chengdu City Sichuan Province Southwest China.And I have many hobbies I like reading.Recently, I've read the boy in striped pajamas,now the English book I'm reading is Lord of the Flies.I like sports, too. I often run in the morning .Well,My favorite thing is traveling.The world is so big. I want to visit many places .Well, Chengdu, the hometown of pandas is a famous tourist city.There are many beautiful sceneries and delicious foods. Welcome to Chengdu!

INTERESTS

LANGROOPS I'M A MEMBER OF

LANGROOPS I HOST

Please select the reason for reporting this member. After you submit your report it will be reviewed by our team and necessary action will be taken.

Your report is anonymous, but the information you provide may be shared with the offender.

Report

MY FAVORITE LEARNING TOOLS

Sorry, this profile is not public. Click Here to view other members.